Visitor Reviews of Ardblair Bed & Breakfast - Overall Rating 4.3

Gisèle Hofmann, Zürich, Switzerland - 29th June 2017
Rating

Comment

Everything was perfekt. The hospitality was really warm, Rene and Conny have a good portion of humor; they are very nice. And it was lovely, listening to the stories from Rene... Rene is a good ambassador of the Scottish people. He gave us some more information as well about what we could visit on our way to Edinburgh. We would return to Rene and Conny if we have the opportunity.

Location

On our way back to Switzerland we just spent one night in the Ardblair B&B., so we had no possibility for visiting any kind of interesting places in Fort William. The supper in a restaurant in the center of the town was quite OK.


susan cromwell, NB, Canada - 18th September 2016
Rating

Comment

Good value friendly people. Breakfast was good.

Location

Was going on steam train in the am


christine Brigginshaw, Weymouth, Dorset - 15th September 2016
Rating

Comment

The hospitality of the hosts, room and breakfast far exceeded our expectations. Everything was perfect.

Location

Glen Coe


Sieghart Hänel, Eisenach / Germany - 19th August 2016
Rating

Comment

Room was quiet comfortable. Breakfast delicious and the hospitality excellent.

Location

Good starting point to visit Mallaig or Isle of Skye. Very nice churches in Fort William


Stuart harrold, Ross-on-Wye - 9th May 2016
Rating

Comment

Very welcoming owners and a comfortable room with a realy good size bathroom.

Location

No comment supplied


Sandra Lauer, Germany - 3rd October 2015
Rating

Comment

The Ardblair B&B is a really well-run place to stay with really welcoming hosts who care for their guests. We stayed in the "Blue Room" and liked this cosy room with en suite bathroom a lot! . The breakfast was really good, we didn't miss anything. If we visit Fort William again, we'll definatly stay at the Ardblair again.

Location

Only a five minutes walk away: "Grog&Gruel". Pub and restaurant (upstairs) with a great variety of ales.


Margaret Smith - 23rd May 2015
Rating

Comment

Very comfortable. Good value. Central location. Lovely hosts. Breakfast fine but have had better. Still good value.

Location

Quick overnight stay so no visits. Good place to stop when returning from the Western Isles.


kuehn, tanja, Germany - 11th April 2015
Rating

Comment

The house is great, and we loved out room the moment we stepped inside. The bathroom was great with a lot of space! We had such a warm and loving welcome, that we felt quite like home! And we enjoyed chatting with our hosts very much! Breakfast was delicious, and the "insider tips" were great! I definitely intend to come back some time!

Location

just 3 minutes to the center, ans still so quite and easy to access by car.


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Ardblair Bed & Breakfast
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.