Visitor Reviews of An Struan B&B - Overall Rating 4.2

Charles simpson - 28th September 2015
Rating

Comment

Accommodation exelent great variety of food for breakfast good location for Oban Fort William and other areas I would recommend this b&b to anyone and Gary was most helpful and plesent at all time , As for the reseturrant in Benderloch I went in on the Monday food was of poor standard the coffee was the poorest quality I have ever had and almost double the price of Costa , I just drove 7 miles to Oban where I found exelent food and service

Location

So many to choose from I don't think you will be disappointed


tony brocksom, bradford west yorkshire - 9th September 2014
Rating

Comment

everything was just perfect,from the greeting by gary on arrival to our leaving we had a wonderful 6 day stay,accomodation perfect,breakfast superb,gardens wonderful. thank you gary for making our stay in benderloch memorable . we will return

Location

nevis range at fort william great value


J Danziger, Trieste, Italy - 29th August 2013
Rating

Comment

Good breakfast, friendly owner with 3 friendly dogs, good quiet position, nearby beaches to walk on. Good fresh fish restaurants in Oban. Double bed a bit small.

Location

The Harbour region of Oban has good fish restaurants. Kilmartin 40 minutes drive south has archeological sites of great interest.


Mrs Wood - 19th August 2013
Rating

Comment

excellent.

Location

No comment supplied


Pat Martin, Hebburn / Tyne and Wear - 4th June 2013
Rating

Comment

Friendly, comfortable and good food

Location

No comment supplied


Anne Karinch, Lebanon, PA, USA - 14th October 2012
Rating

Comment

Pleasant hosts, delicious breakfast, comfortable room.

Location

Good location for western Scotland.


Peter Dawson, Oxford - 2nd October 2012
Rating

Comment

wonderful hospitality, great peaceful stay, excellent hosts.

Location

sorry, just passing through, but their suggestion for the evening meal just across the road was great.


Peter, Bentham, N.Yorkshire - 20th August 2012
Rating

Comment

Room was excellent, the hosts kind and attentive and the food very varied and well presented by Gary whose porridge was the best!

Location

Chosen for it's proximity to Oban.


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: An Struan B&B
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.