Visitor Reviews of Airdenair Guest House - Overall Rating 3.9

Lynsey meins, Newcastle Upon Tyne - 11th December 2007
Rating

Comment

Well kept, clean rooms, friendly, nice breakfast

Location

Great shops,!(christmas shopping!!) resturants, and bars.


Julien CALVIGNAC - 6th October 2007
Rating

Comment

No comment supplied

Location

No comment supplied


Fiona Evans, London - 4th October 2007
Rating

Comment

The Breakfasts were great - especially the scones, and the cooked breakfast was well cooked - not greasy at all. The B&B location is easily accessible from the centre of the city with the numerous buses only a short walk away. Our hosts were very friendly and we loved the free Tablet on the landing - delicious!

Location

After reading through the information supplied by the B&B in our room, we chose to visit The New Bell for dinner. WE arrived shortly before 6pm and were told in quite a rude manner that they were fully booked and had no tables available despite the whole place being empty! This didn't leave us with a good impression of this place!


Cristina Perez, Reading, UK - 14th September 2007
Rating

Comment

The only negative thing was that room smelled a bit musty. It was a very good place otherwise. Friendly service and clean room, tasty beakfast.

Location

It is close (15-20 minute walk) to the Scottish Parliament-end of Edinburgh.


joanne belfort, Edinburgh - 14th September 2007
Rating

Comment

The room was clean and well-equipped. The staffwere welcoming, friendly and made me feel at home. Meals (breakfast0 were of excellent quality and served in a sunny breakfast room.

Location

Close to the bus service, walking distance to town, good views


Jo Church - 7th August 2007
Rating

Comment

Very friendly welcome. Very clean well presented room with on-suite. Kindly gave us early breakfast.

Location

Very HANDY FOR QUEEN'S HALL & NICE LOCAL PUBS.


Mary Robinson - 2nd August 2007
Rating

Comment

Helpful landlady, very cheerful Room comfy up two flights of stairs with heavy bags!

Location

VERY accessible to the touist attractions. Easy walking distance in the morning and good bus service in the evening when tired!


Catherine daniels - 10th July 2007
Rating

Comment

Room was cleaned every day, tea and coffee and biscuits available in room. Full cooked breakfast available every day along with cereals, fruit and yogurts. Hosts were very pleasant.

Location

Was near enough to the city centre to be able to walk to all the main attractions but far enough away and off the main road to ensure a quiet stay


<< Prev. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |

Enquiries Contact: Airdenair Guest House
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.