Visitor Reviews of Adria House - Overall Rating 4.3

leyla Rojas, Calgary, Canada - 30th September 2008
Rating

Comment

Room and facilities in general were good and clean. Hospitality was very good! Food: Not much variety. I have been in other B&B where breakfasts are good and different every day.

Location

Good location.


Rachel Murray, Australia - 29th September 2008
Rating

Comment

The room was realy nice and large and beds comfortable. It also had a seperate bathroom with full bath. Only complaint was insufficient soap products, one tiny bar between 2 for sink and shower. Owners very friendly, breakfast a bit limited. Would definately stay again and would recommend it to others.

Location

Holyrood house only 10 minute walk away.


Darlene Nowak, USA - 29th September 2008
Rating

Comment

The rooms were well appointed and the breakfast was satisfying. There is plenty of public room to spread out.

Location

This accommodation is very conveniently located to all walking attractions.


Hanne Karin Wehle - 27th September 2008
Rating

Comment

Lovely room, very good service, we very happy with our stay and will come back. We will recommed you to all of our friends.

Location

Help with email from flight company - because we lost our flight tickets


Sandra Reynolds - 25th September 2008
Rating

Comment

My main criteria for an excellence is cleanliness and I'm pleased to say Adria House is spotless, the rooms are furnished to a good standard, the communal lounge lovely and inviting. The location is excellent for the city centre and compared to other hotels in the area the rates are reasonable. The owners couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful.

Location

The hotel is a short walk (downhill) to the palace of Holyroodhouse and from there one can walk up the Royal Mile to the Castle. 15 minutes walk to Princes Street and parks, tour buses, train station. There are several restaurants just across the road from the bottom of Royal Terrace.


Robyn Fosbury, Canada - 23rd September 2008
Rating

Comment

Friendly, helpful staff Very clean and quiet Great beds Could improve on food, for example; brewed coffee not instant, and more fresh fruit

Location

Great location, could walk to old town and new town quite easily. Close to Princes street and royal mile.


Xiao Han, china - 22nd September 2008
Rating

Comment

very friendly and the breakfast is excellent

Location

No comment supplied


Christian Grieshaber - 18th September 2008
Rating

Comment

clean facilities, very friendly and helpful staff

Location

No comment supplied


<< Prev. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Adria House
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.