Visitor Reviews of Adria House - Overall Rating 4.3

Nuria Carrasco, Spain - 14th September 2009
Rating

Comment

We were very satisfied with the hospitality and the room was very confortable.

Location

We think is perfect: location is very convinient and it is in the centre and at the same time very quiet.


roberto zucca, Cagliari / Italy - 6th September 2009
Rating

Comment

The rooms were very large, warm and confortable as well as the common space for the breakfast; expecially the staff was very kind and always ready to give advice and resolve any our problem. The Adria House is located in a very quite area and very near to the main centre ( 10 minutes walk you can reach High Street ).

Location

The staff was ready to give us any sort of advice for restaurants and places to visit; They give us maps of Edimburgh and Leith showing us the buses route


April Watt, Gosport - 6th September 2009
Rating

Comment

The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was spotless,extremely tidy and could not fault it. A hairdryer in the room as standard was also an exellent idea. The breakfasts were filling and cooked to our taste.

Location

Went to Edinburgh to visit the castle, but it was Mary King's Close that made it special for us also a visit to the vaults was extremely interesting.


Amir Ahmadi, Italy - 1st September 2009
Rating

Comment

Smart location and good value for money - the room was very spacious and comfortable, the staff was exquisitly friendly and the hotel is overall very clean. I'd love to return.

Location

No comment supplied


Brian Davies, Wales - 26th August 2009
Rating

Comment

Our stay at Adria House was a very enjoyable experiance. A lovely Geogian house. A good size room and very comfortable. Breakfast and hospitality was excellent.

Location

A good location to visit all the historic places. Never having been to Scotland before this was a very special trip, especially in August during the Edinburgh Fring. Great fun! Visiting The Palace Of Holyroodhouse and walking The Royal Mile is a must! Hope to visit again next year.


Jurgen Borchardt, Sevilla/Spain - 26th August 2009
Rating

Comment

- nice and clean rooms - very friendly personal

Location

everything fantastic


SUSAN DRAPER, visitors from ireland - 21st August 2009
Rating

Comment

very basic room stayed 4 nights no change of bed linen had late night at tatoo and asked if we could have a slightly later breakfast not even tea and toast

Location

we would most certainly be going back people friendly and and dinner in tower was fab


Elisabetta Corradini, Italy - 18th August 2009
Rating

Comment

very nice room, acceptable price, good position in town. Hospitality was really outstanding, never met such welcoming and helping people! Food was nice also.

Location

Adria house is very well situated: near to city centre, car rental, pubs and reataurants, all on short walking distance, very confortable.


<< Prev. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Adria House
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.