These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Stonehaven
See Also:
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Adina Bed & Breakfast - Overall Rating 4.3

Salvatore Franco, Rome/Italy - 22nd July 2014
Rating

Comment

Great hospitality, food and cleaning, but little room for 3 people

Location

No comment supplied


Andrew Angus - 24th November 2013
Rating

Comment

Fantastic price, and excellent facilities, host very professional and helpful

Location

Dunnottar Castle, Inverbervie, Union Square in Aberdeen City Centre


Chris Ingoe - 16th September 2013
Rating

Comment

The service provided was excellent. The host was very helpful.

Location

No comment supplied


Patrick FRANCOIS, RIORGES - FRANCE - 2nd August 2013
Rating

Comment

Quiet and comfortable. Very nice breakfast. Welcoming hostess

Location

No comment supplied


Hans Regn - 13th September 2012
Rating

Comment

The lady was very friendly.the breakfast was great.The room was very clean-and we sleptlike in heaven.It was all ok.

Location

No comment supplied


tom kroeger, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada - 9th August 2012
Rating

Comment

Our Hostess was Charming from the moment we arrived, and very accomadating, offering her dining room to eat our take out food in the evening. Great location, clean rooms and good advice. We would gladly stay there again. Cheers the Kroegers

Location

The Castle (Donnatar) was most interesting (lots of steps), beautiful scenery, great little towns near by along the coast. Good stop along the way from St Andrews to Inverness


Elisabeth - 22nd July 2012
Rating

Comment

Excellent hospitality, the hostess came even to pick us up with her car as we were a bit lost in town!

Location

No comment supplied


tom kroeger, Ottawa, Canada - 2nd July 2012
Rating

Comment

The host was so very accomodating, charming,agreable and extremelly helpeful with tourist sights to see and she made us feel as if we had a home away from home. The room was spotless, welcoming and inviting

Location

centrally located to accesss all historic sites,easy to find with GPS and without


1 | 2 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Adina Bed & Breakfast
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.