Visitor Reviews of Adam Drysdale House - Overall Rating 3.7

gianluca, Novara(Italy) - 10th September 2010
Rating

Comment

The room was little but good services, a very good breakfast and Karen is fantastic!!!!!!

Location

I have been 5th time in Scotland and 3 times in Gilmore Place, in different b&b. The street is very fine and 10 minutes to go to the centre!!


Rebecca, U.K. - 31st August 2010
Rating

Comment

very hospitable host,excellent variety of breakfast options,very helpful and friendly host

Location

the accomodation was very handily located for the city centre,railway station,many tourist attractions.


brigetta, netherlands - 26th August 2010
Rating

Comment

Nice house, friendly people, good service, good location in middle of town. Good breakfast

Location

Free tour Edinburgh. City of Edinburg


Francis, France - 24th August 2010
Rating

Comment

Very good hospitality and cheap compared to others.

Location

No comment supplied


Daniel, London - 4th August 2010
Rating

Comment

Excellent hospitality and value for money.

Location

Edinburgh castle is an amazing historical site-with a great view as well.A very cultured city, with lots of good gallerys,museums,monuments and buildings. Nice people!


LINGFANG LEE, Taiwan - 20th July 2010
Rating

Comment

The breakfast is perfect.And Carron is very nice.

Location

Castle,The Royle Mile.


Tracy Williams, Manchester, England - 25th June 2010
Rating

Comment

This place is fantastic. Excellent value for money, good location, great breakfast and Karen, our host, is one of the friendliest people we have met. She made us feel very welcome and gave a fantastic overview of the city, places to go and see etc. Nothing is too much trouble for her and she actually goes out of her way to make sure you enjoy your stay. What more could you ask for!!

Location

Edinburgh is a fantastic city with loads of history and beautiful buildings. We enjoyed our visits to the Grassmarket area where we had our evening meals and also the Royal Mile where we dropped into the Filling Station for a value for money lunch. Mary Kings Close was particularly worth a visit.


Sally Marsh, Castle Douglas - 27th May 2010
Rating

Comment

Very good value for money, wonderful hospitality, Karen takes every effort to know everyone by name and accomadate their needs.

Location

The locaion is witin easy walking distance of many of the attractions in Edinburgh. i was not visiting as a tourist but again the location is within easy walking distance of the place i needed to be each day


<< Prev. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Adam Drysdale House
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.