These reviews are the subjective opinions of visitors who have previously stayed at the establishment advertised. Note: Opinions are not those of UK Accommodation Index Limited.


Ratings Guide :

Outstanding
Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Poor
A - Z Accommodation in
Prestwick
See Also:
Accommodation in Scotland


Visitor Reviews of Abbey Cottage B&B - Overall Rating 4.2

Teresa Renau, Castellón ( España ) - 6th September 2014
Rating

Comment

Las habitaciones preciosas, la dueña muy amable, la casa muy elegante con muchos detalles y el desayuno abundante y bueno.Nos encantó

Location

Llegamos tarde y no tuvimos tiempo de visitar nada pues al día siguiente nuestro avión salía pronto.


Mrs Joan Neilson - 22nd August 2013
Rating

Comment

Room was beautiful with great attention to detail. Tea and coffee making facilities were very well presented. Toilet was not en suite but right next door to our room - perfect for us getting up at 4.30am for a flight to France.

Location

We ate at Indian Links which was excellent. Not a great atmosphere in the roon but food and service superb.


Mrs J Neilson - 21st August 2013
Rating

Comment

We needed overnight accommodation prior to an early morning flight. Abbey Cottage fitted the bill in every way. The room was spotless, well appointed and the the bed most comfortable. The adjacent bathroom was again spotless and well equipped to meet our needs. As we were going to leave before breakfast, we were given a 'packed' breakfast which again was appreciated. We received a warm welcome and the advice given on taxis, car parking and eateries was also much appreciated. We would certainly not hesitate to book here again.

Location

No comment supplied


Fred O'Farrell, Dublin, Ireland - 10th August 2013
Rating

Comment

Well mantained clean rooms, Central location Walking distance to the Airport/Train station. Friendly owners and delicous breakfast

Location

No comment supplied


James Gilchrist, Hinckley. Leicestershire. UK - 23rd April 2013
Rating

Comment

I found both Ellen and John really nice, warm and friendly. The accomadation was spotless, made me feel particularly good about it. Everything was really nice.

Location

Prestwick, is a really vibrant town, no bigger than where i live, but the restaurants and bars, cafe's and general standard was exellent. I loved it.


Stephen Moran, Ireland - 9th November 2012
Rating

Comment

The staff at the abbey cottege b&b were very helpful. They supplied us with a menu for a nice place to eat in prestwick and even organized a taxi to bring us to the airport the next morning. Myself and my wife will definatly be back to stay in this b&b. they are so friendly and the b&b is very clean and comfortable.

Location

We would highly recommend Witherspoons for its beautiful food and drink.


Manish Sharma, India - 7th November 2012
Rating

Comment

It was a very nice & clean house, the host, Ellen was lovely herself, always going out of her way to help. Thanks so much for the lovely stay, we'd definitely come back again. Manish

Location

No comment supplied


Sergi Parisi Monreal, Cardedeu (Barcelona - Spain) - 25th July 2012
Rating

Comment

I don't have any words to express how I have felt. The food has been outsanding, the owner pay attention for all, it has been an excellent experience.

Location

The owner told me what I could visit at Prestwich. She was very kind with us. I am glad of booking through you


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next > >

Enquiries Contact: Abbey Cottage B&B
Your request is sent direct and will be answered shortly.